Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

It’s Friday! What are your weekend plans? I shared yesterday we’ll be running a 5K Saturday and we get to take our girls. We’re all pretty excited. Today, I want to share my top five choices for supporting a healthy exercise routine. It was a little hard for me to narrow it down to just five, but here they are:

Agilease – contains frankincense resin powder, undenatured type II collagen,
calcium fructoborate, and a proprietary essential oil blend of wintergreen, copaiba, clove, and Northern Lights Black Spruce. Agilease is the perfect supplement for any age and activity level. It helps ease acute discomfort post workout, but with consistent use you will experience it’s many benefits.

OmegaGize – contains three core daily supplements – omega-3 fatty acids, vitamin D-3, and CoQ10. These core supplements are infused with pure clove, German chamomile, and spearmint essential oils: antioxidants, support a healthy response to inflammation. For the longest time I took a plant-based omega. I liked it, but kept hearing good things about OmegaGize. I decided to try it and really liked it. Most importantly there are no fish burps. I also get my daily vitamin D. I’m a user of OmegaGize for life!

PanAway – contains a blend of wintergreen, helichrysum, clove, and peppermint essential oils. I use this oil post workout to ease my muscle and accelerate my recovery. I like to add PanAway to OrthoEase and keep it in my gym bag diluted and ready to use.

Cool Azul is formulated with, listen to this, 10 percent of pure essential oils (that’s 10ml) in every 3.4-oz. tube! Cool Azul’s base is Aloe Vera so it’s super soothing and moisturizing. In addition to Dorado Azul, Cool Azul Gel contains a cooling blend of Peppermint essential oil, menthol, and camphor. This sports gel is my BFF you guys; it lives in my gym bag. I love using it after working out and it pampers my feet like no other after long runs.

Ningxia Nitro contains natural ingredients that can support overall performance. Its benefits come from a wide range of powerful ingredients, including a proprietary blend of pure black pepper, nutmeg, vanilla, chocolate, yerba mate, spearmint, and peppermint essential oils. Combined with these therapeutic-grade essential oils, Bioenergy Ribose® improves physical performance, speeds up recovery, and increases overall energy reserves. Nitro is my workout and midday slump go to. I get all the energy and benefits without the crash.

What are your workout favorites? Share in the comments! Have a wonderful weekend, friends!

