Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

img_2982

My Painting Project

 


Hello, friends! It is finally cooling off here in Oklahoma. I recently went to a painting party; we worked on our projects outdoors and I actually needed a jacket! I absolutely love the changing seasons, but they can cause me the occasional sneeze. You’ve guessed it already I’m sure, but I have an oily solution. This DIY blend contains one of my favorite oils, Copaiba. This essential oil provides a variety of benefits including supporting overall wellness, aiding our body’s natural response to injury or irritation, supporting healthy joint function, and helping alleviate minor discomforts related to everyday life.

For the Outdoor Roll-On you will need:

Add all of your essential oils to a roller bottle, top off with fractionated coconut oil, and swirl to blend. Use this blend anytime you want to enjoy the great outdoors sniffle free!

img_2964

