Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Frankincense is one of my absolute favorite oils. An oil I thought I would never use is now an oil I cannot be without! Frankincense is great for your skin and the smell just soothes me. Some of my favorite ways to use Frankincense are diffusing, inhaling, and applying neat to my face and neck. This week we learn all about Frankincense and make a DIY Facial Serum. Enjoy!

  • Frankincense Video

For your facial serum you will need:

Add Essential oils, jojoba, and vitamin E to glass bottle, fill remainder with carrier oil. Replace dropper and swirl to blend. Now that’s easy! I’ll let you in on a little secret, if it has too many steps I’m not doing it! I don’t like complicated in recipes, DIY, or life. So, if I’m sharing something rest assured there are minimal steps! I’d love to be one of those people who bake these fancy things that take a ton of talent and patience, but that is not my thing. Anyway, back on topic…you will find the DIY Face Serum instructional video below. Have a great week!

  • DIY Facial Serum

image

Are you ready to start your journey to health and wellness? Curious about essential oils? We offer continuing education opportunities, monthly classes and one on one meetings designed to guide you down a path of wellness. Joining our team means new friendships, constant contact, and phenomenal support. Contact me today, I’d love to chat.

