Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I still cannot believe summer is almost over. I will not miss this sweltering Oklahoma heat, but I will miss hanging out with my kiddos everyday. Back to school makes me think of many things…..mainly germs. I have said a thousand times I have no idea how I decided to become a nurse. I’m probably one of the biggest germaphobes I know! Naturally, I have stocked up on all the oils I will need for the school year and plan on keeping everyone in this house happy and well.

Thieves is one of my favorite oils to use for immune support. It keeps us healthy and smells fantastic. I use it on my girls (and myself) daily to take advantage of its many benefits. I recently featured Thieves and a DIY Thieves Roll On on Facebook. I love the roll on because it is an easy way to get oils on quick before school. Hurry, go check it out and get some fun DIY tips. Be sure to “like” us while you are there. I don’t want you to miss a thing!

All about Thieves video

Thieves DIY Roll On

image

It’s time to stock up for the school year. Be sure to check out Young Living’s August Promotions.

March_image sizes_ALL

Questions, curious about oils, ready to begin your journey to wellness. I would love to help. Contact me today to get started.

