Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I am completely in love with the entire Thieves line from Young Living. I recently needed to clean my wedding ring and didn’t have any jewelry cleaner. After some research I came up with this DIY blend. It did a great job shining up my dull, dingy jewelry. To use I dipped a small toothbrush into the cleaner, scrubbed my ring well, and rinsed with cool water.

 

If you are searching for a safe and effective way to maintain a clean, healthy home consider giving the Thieves line a try. All products are available for individual purchase from Young Living. In addition, the Thieves Essential Rewards Kit and the Premium Starter Kit with Thieves are available to wholesale members.

 

Photo Credit: Young Living

Photo Credit: Young Living

Photo Credit: Young Living

Photo Credit: Young Living

Questions? Contact me today!

 

 

