Tags

, ,

Seriously, I am totally amazed at all the things you can do with vinegar. I never really used vinegar for its cleaning properties until my sister told me I should; now I use it throughout the house in place of chemical cleaners. I have even replaced fabric softener sheets with vinegar. I add a tablespoon of vinegar to the fabric softener spot in my front loader and my laundry comes out of the dryer with WAY LESS static. Bonus, my washing machine doesn’t have that musty front loader smell anymore. I also use vinegar to keep my toilets sparkly clean. If you missed that post you can find it here. All You recently shared an article covering the many uses of vinegar. It includes great tips for using vinegar around your house. I love finding ways to replace toxic and costly items!  What is your favorite use for vinegar? We would love for you to share!

