Tags

, , , , ,

Photo Credit: HardBody Fitness and Nutrition

Photo Credit: HardBody Fitness and Nutrition

I hope you are having a wonderful New Year! I am excited to have a plan in place and goals set to make this my best year yet! I am running my first full marathon in April and am hoping to qualify for the Pikes Peak Ascent this year. What goals have you set for yourself? Are you excited to see a healthier, happier you in 2015? Remember, your health belongs to you! If that doesn’t empower you, you need to really think about what those words mean.

Making better choices can be overwhelming and sometimes it takes a knowledgeable partner to get you moving in the right direction. If you are looking for fitness mentors who can set you up with personalized workout and meal plans check out HardBody Fitness and Nutrition. I am proud to call the owner of HardBody Fitness my sister. She has helped me reach numerous goals in 2014 and will be pushing me toward my 2015 fitness goals as well! They currently have a promo going, 50% fitness plans until 1/2/15. Check them out and get yourself fit and healthy for life!

Ready to get healthy? Don’t wait for one day to roll around, contact us today!

